Chelan County Mountain Rescue Association
Chelan County Mountain Rescue Association

Leadership of CCMRA 



President: Vern Nelson

Vice President: Nick Pope

Treasurer: Adam Vognild

Secretary: Sheri Treat

Information Officer: Jeff Paton

Training Officers: Curt Haire, Jonah Manning and Nick Pope

Medical Officers: Shawn Ballard, Dr. Stephen Guyette and Dr. ThanhVan Tran


Our Board of Directors includes Vern Nelson, Nick Pope, Adam Vognild, Sheri Treat and  three at-large directors: Dr. Stephen Guyette, Jonah Manning, and Shawn Ballard



Get Social with Us

Recommend this page on:

Print Print | Sitemap
© Chelan County Mountain Rescue Association